Severn Timbr-Mart Coldwater Ontario Lumber Yard

116 Coldwater Rd.
Coldwater, Ontario
705-686-7302
New Flyer
     
 

Send Us An Email

 

Click For A Quote!

We issue one reward mile for each $15 purchase before tax

Click on logo for more info

Summer
Store Hours

Mon 7:00 to 5:00
Tue 7:00 to 5:00
Wed 7:00 to 5:00
Thur 7:00 to 5:00
Fri 7:00 to 7:00
Sat 8:00 to 5:00
Sun 9:00 to 2:00
                             
                             
                 
                             
                         
                             
                             
                             

Our Mission
Our mission is simple we want to offer the best service, material and value to all
home builders and renovators who choose to do business with us.

  Sales Staff     Management  
  Jeff Greenwood - Contractor Sales / Quoting     Heather Mallard -  Owner  
   jeff@severntimbermart.ca     heather@severntimbermart.ca  
  Cecil Hope - Contractor Sales / Quoting     Bill Morano  -  Manager  
  cecil@severntimbermart.ca     bill@severntimbermart.ca  
        Brenda Bolyea - Accounting    
  Matt Robb - Inside Sales     brenda@severntimbermart.ca  
  matt@severntimbermart.ca        
  Jodi Balkwill  -  Inside Sales        
  jodi@severntimbermart.ca        
           

We Want To Help You Build Better

We have been at this location, providing building supplies to local home builders
and renovators for over 20 years.

We service a vast area bordered by Orillia, Barrie, Honey Harbour, and Mactier.

We carry all commodities needed to complete a project from start to finish, from concrete
mixes, to lumber, roofing, siding, insulation, drywall, paint, electrical and plumbing.

 

? Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. and TIM-BR MARTS Ltd.

Apply For The
Tim-BR Mart Card

 

Severn Rent Stop
**Moved**
Now Located With
Severn Timber Mart
116 Coldwater Rd.
705-686-7302

Come see all we have to offer